Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Crockett

Samuel Crockett

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Crockett
"Mrs. Summers and Ms. Lindsay have been invaluable in helping me get the coverage and bonding my LLC needed in order to grow. Definitely a group of people you can count on to handle their business."
Profile photo of Lindsay Proctor

Lindsay Proctor

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Proctor
"Everyone at this office is very nice and helpful, I recommend using this location for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Danielle Lyon

Danielle Lyon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lyon
"Amazing office, definitely recommend! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Harrison

Tiffany Harrison

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Harrison
"State Farm is a good automobile insurance company however their services are to high.And they tried to get over on me tried to raise my insurance rate by $50 increasing to $348 for and accident that happened years ago and I wasn' t even covered with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sharrif Simmons

Sharrif Simmons

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharrif Simmons
"Great Job! The patience of Job! Worked with me until I pulled it together. Great agent! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sandra Pro

Sandra Pro

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pro
"Lyndsey was amazing! I called several different companies to get quotes. Lyndsey was the only representative that spent hours walking me thru my options. That level of service is hard to find. I highly recommend! ."
Profile photo of Steve Wall

Steve Wall

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wall
"Very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Davis
"Jessie was great, friendly, and efficient. Took only about 20mins get my new account set up! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ian Jones

Ian Jones

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Jones
"WOW! 🤩 Lindsey Isley is the best! Got me set up with my car and insurance so easily and quickly! And she even saved me money from “other” insurance companies looking to charge me more! She had amazing customer service, a friendly attitude and is extremely knowledgeable! I will recommend anyone to reach out and use her services! Lindsey! I can’t thank you enough thanks for making this so easy and headache free! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Velente Wallace

Velente Wallace

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velente Wallace
"The rep I had was kind and friendly, also informative!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Eudy

Jim Eudy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Eudy
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about services needed. Very friendly and responded with lots of good information. Glad to be a part of the insurance family."
Profile photo of Bobby Pascarella

Bobby Pascarella

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Pascarella
"When looking for a new insurance policy, Lindsey gave us a very fast and affordable rate. She was very communicative and courteous through the entire process."
Profile photo of Jan Williams

Jan Williams

November 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jan Williams
"My premium went up for the 3rd year in a row. One hundred dollars this time. My wife and I have excellent driving records and get their best rates. We never have a claim, pay our premiums early, as good a customer as you can get. But when I called attempting to get an explanation it took 6 days for her to respond to me. That I could live with. But when she called me she could not explain why my premium increased and told me she didn't have access to that information. She didn't even make an attempt. She just wanted for me to stop disturbing her as she was busy. Now she knew from my previous call to her what my concern was. Someone who truly cared about their customer would have dug into and called with the reasons. She didn't. But later that evening she sent me an email stating the reason that made absolutely no sense to me. Why not call me an state some kind of regret for her first response? I changed agents. If you are reading this you must be looking for an agent. There are better choices."
Profile photo of Allie Faw

Allie Faw

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Faw
"Lexi was fantastic in helping me determine our coverage need. She was very knowledgeable and informative!"
Profile photo of Behind The Scenes Inc

Behind The Scenes Inc

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Behind The Scenes Inc
"Lexi was such a great help. Not only did I get to lower my insurance cost but it was all done in 2 days, thank you very much."
Profile photo of Sheila Price

Sheila Price

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Price
"Loved the pink bag and planner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sherrell Gales

Sherrell Gales

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Gales
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Laura Sykes

Laura Sykes

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sykes
"Awesome folks! So happy with them"
Profile photo of Jackie Demary

Jackie Demary

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Demary
"Jessie is great"
Profile photo of Julie Nicholson

Julie Nicholson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Nicholson
"Ladies were wonderful to talk to and extremely supportive!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Messick

Brandy Messick

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Messick
"The ladies were so nice at the “Gibsonville Girls” night!! Thank you all so much!!"
Profile photo of T Thompson

T Thompson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Thompson
"Such a friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Edith Crissman

Edith Crissman

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Crissman
"Lexi was a tremendous help in taking care of our policy and making sure we were covered for what we needed!"
Profile photo of Karen Pollard

Karen Pollard

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pollard
"Lexi and Mrs Vincent went way beyond to making sure all my needs and requests were met. I thought it would be such a challenge going from working full time and always having group insurance through my company to switching to Medicare and the need of supplement insurance, Medicare D and also a new life insurance policy, but you made it so effortless. Thank you so much for your time and effort in making this transition possible. I couldn’t be more please with THIS State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Michael Brintle

Michael Brintle

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brintle
"Lexi was very knowledgable and helpful when it came to choosing the right insurance coverage for me. Very nice and professional. I would recommend visiting Lexi for all your insurance needs ."